Under Construction

frozen-bicycle

Tomorrow we’ll be deconstructing our website to make it new and improved….our goal is to set it up so items can be purchased online right from our site.  I’ll be working on it with the ever amazingly awesome April (aka The Sassy Trashinista or The Appalachian Gypsy)  tomorrow….I’m not sure, but I hope I mentioned to her that I’m pretty much illiterate when it comes to this computer stuff….but I sure can pick out a kick ass pair of shoes!  May the force be with HER. 

Have a great rest of your week…and as always, the shop is open 11-5 Wednesday, Thursday and  Friday, 11-4 Saturday.

Leave a Reply

