Open Today & All Wednesdays*

img_0014

Regardless of what our hours show on the blog, we’re now open Wednesdays; every Wednesday as a matter of fact*. *Unless of course it’s Christmas or the 4th of July…which just happens to be the day before my birthday. Why else do you think they have all those fireworks on the 4th? That’s right, because everyone is celebrating MY birthday. Well at least that’s what I thought until I was about 5 or 6, then reality set it. It was right up there with Santa and the Easter Bunny.

Back to the reason for my post. Open Wednesdays. Yes, we are, really. True story. You should stop by; this week we have boots, winter hats and gloves 40% off…still some sweet goods available. Heck, buy for next Christmas, then pretend fictitious Santa brought them…..he gets all the credit.

I promise to change the hours posted on the blog as soon as possible but right now I’m doing something pretty darn fun. I’m sitting at the car dealership getting my oil changed and my car washed while typing this on my handy dandy iPad. Hence the reason I can’t change the hours right now…..for some reason my blog is not cooperating with my iPad. Dang technology.

Leave a Reply

