Very special 4th Friday

IMG_4884

If you want to see Arica with her sweet little baby bump; this Friday will be your last chance before the baby is born.  This beautiful little momma-to-be will be making her final appearance at Alter’d Relics as a pregnant lady  Friday from 1:00 – 8:00.  Her very special and highly anticipated bebe is being born on Wednesday, June 1st.  June 1st can’t get here soon enough for me! (June 1st is not only Marilyn Munroe’s birthday, it was also my Aunt Joyce’s birthday. I loved her dearly so I’m glad my grand bebe gets to share the date!)

Also, I’m happy to tell you that my wonderful daughter-in-law Autumn will be at the shop as well on Friday.  She has graciously offered to open for me and stay until close with Arica. Thank you both for coming in so I can escape to an ocean getaway with my favorite man, I seriously owe you!

We will be closed Saturday, May 28th and I will of course be closed on Wednesday, June 1st so I can be at the hospital with my daughter……I promise to have photos when I return on Thursday. (You can thank me later that it will only be photos of my newest grand bebe, not photos of me in a bathing suit!)

Please have a safe and enjoyable Memorial Day weekend!    Pam

 

3 thoughts on “Very special 4th Friday

Leave a Reply

