Yvonne da Bomb

Okay. So the Saturday before Mother’s Day, Gary and I took a little road trip down to Millersburg, Berlin, Sugarcreek and beyond.  In the dark back area of a shop in Millersburg I found this sad, green….yes green….as in she ate WAY too much split pea soup…mannequin head.  I had to buy her of course because I knew Yvonne da Bomb would love nothing more than to make her beauteous once again.  Well…I think she did an amazing job and I can’t take my eyes off her. Now I would say the only green we see is envy. The envy the shop that sold her to me is gonna feel when they see her. Thank you Yvonne….you’re da bomb!

image.jpg

One thought on “Yvonne da Bomb

Leave a Reply

