Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

image

So as I looked out of the window this morning I saw a fine dusting of snow falling, it looked so pretty. Of course I was in the house at the time and nice and warm….then I remembered I had to leave in a couple hours and go out into that cold, ‘fine dusting of snow’ to get to the shop. Yikes…..Christmas really is coming, isn’t it? Something must be wrong with me because those of you that know me, know that I could be a professional shopper or a personal shopper because I shop that much and I find the ‘perfect’ goods. This winter I haven’t been shopping and I’m getting nervous. Maybe I’ll just fill some of these sweet quilt stockings we just got in with gift cards and call it a day. Nah…..I can’t do that. I’ll save the stockings for you.

Stop by and check out our new winters goods. Handmade stockings from old quilts embellished with sweet vintage findings and also the amazing snow people in sweet jars and all kinds of fun findings. They’re too darn cute, this picture truly doesn’t do them justice. They’re a bit like me…un photogenic. But trust me…..we’re both pretty darn cute in person, come see for yourself! I promise I won’t be wearing an elf outfit…I want to, but I won’t.

One thought on “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow!

Leave a Reply

